dcc group picture

At last, the number of years that scholars spent, their sacrifices and countless hardships ended up with a big celebration, the Graduation Day. Last March 25, 2011, both scholars from St. Peter College of Toril and Davao Central College marched in the aisle wearing their toga as a sign of their success in tertiary level.There are 37 graduate scholars namely: Jaime Cabanit Jr., John Robinson Camposo, Archie Encio, Von Bryan Finlac, Adrian Gonzales, Marlon Pongase, Lloyd Torrion,  Catherine Caceres, Christine Karla Calope, Christy Cedonio, Jecel Sabardan, and Mary Ann Torrion,Ronald Abule, Ross John Alima, Neil Antonio, Winston Boston, Vic Bryan Caballes, Jayson Escoza,John Generale, Randy Hulotba, Helser Logronio, Chielito Ramos, Allan Regis, Christon Sacil, Arnulfo Salazar,John Rey San Juan, Elmer Sarsaba, Leonard John Torrion, Trofie Banga, Geneviv Besto, Alfie Jane Borinaga, Kenneth Dagohoy, Aiza Maintang, Chona May Palgan, Cherryl Repalam, Jenalyn Rubi and Olive Villanueva. It is indeed a great honor to have the highest number of graduates this year.  They are vey lucky and fortunate for not all excelled in college but because of the German Sponsors who wholeheartedly support their studies and the parents who untirely spent their time and effort. We are very glad and to them we are very proud to shout that they successfully did their part.


This couldn’t have been possible without the help of these people behind their success. In behalf of the scholar graduates for the school year 2010-2011, our million of thanks to the following respective sponsors: Barth und Sohn, Schwarzkopf Gertrud, Rapp Barbara und Bene, Lutz Rosie, Wassermann Eberhard, Heilig Josef und Agnes, Eberhardt Jorg Dr., Lilly Karin Prantl, Rieger Karlheinz, Mueller Franz, Berkmuller Sabine und Franz, Walter Renate, RC Ravensburg, Osswald Sussi Juergen Ruetz, Maqq Rosemarie, Krombein Sonja, Stocker Klaus und Gabi, Gierer Monika und Hans, Dr. Lindner, Kathan Claudie und Dietmar, Baur Dieter und Barbel, Schazenbecher Susannne, Becher Barbara und Hubert, RC Lindau, Trautwein Dette und Wopf, Stohr Sybille, Rapp Sabine und Martin , Frau Gerling, Trautwein Dette und Manne, and Hensler Foundation.

st. peter group picture

Congratulations to all graduates  for the school year 2010-2011 for you made it to the top of the College Education. From all of us here in KTEP, we wish you all good luck on your career for the best future.